Sunday, 30 November 2014

Who are you? Know your MBTI Type..


Our Training room at Bangalore!

Conducting the Six Thinking Hats training!


Panel Discussion - Leap to Emerge at Bajaj



Achievers own ...


Saturday, 29 November 2014

Story telling is ...


Fire Eating!


Satisfaction is ...


Micro lab with the team!


Friday, 28 November 2014

Secret of excellence...


"I" in TEAM ...


Small change...


Conducting OBT at Jamshedpur - Golmuri Club!




Thursday, 27 November 2014

Live your dreams...


MQ - Meaning Quotient!

Life is black or white...


"I" specialists...



Great time with Rhonda Tranks, CPF during Annual IAF Asia conference


Wednesday, 26 November 2014

Good and Infinity ...


Earning vs learning ...


Together we win!

Change is constant ...


Change and story telling ...


Tuesday, 25 November 2014

True leadership ...


Had a great time with Sonu Nigam ...


Image cards - for Ice breaking session

Inaugurating the Learn Fest with Mr. Devdutt Pattanaik - Author, Speaker & Mythologist & Mr. Arun Vishwanath - Founder of Trainers Forum


Monday, 24 November 2014

Key Note Speaker .........




Secret of Networking...


Leadership lessons - Kai Po che

Walk a mile...


Feedback is like Gifts...


Competencies required for a Facilitator

2 Heroes - One in Real and another in Reel


Sunday, 23 November 2014

Simbbly South!!

Re Discover the power of PMS # 1

Discover Self - Using MBTI - Enriching session with AOTians at Mumbai



Saturday, 22 November 2014

Welcoming 'Colonel' of the Indian Cricket Team - Mr. Dilip Vengsarkar to our office event


Panel Discussion - Out of the box Perspectives



Friday, 21 November 2014

Ohh Fish!!!

Makes a Difference...


Extraordinary people...



Thursday, 20 November 2014

Ganesha on the Dashboard!

"My journey as an HR leader" experience sharing with 800 Business school students from Balaji Institute, Pune




The Human Factor magazine - featuring my snap and session delivered at Delhi School of Economics


Wednesday, 19 November 2014

Human Relations Principles # 1

Focus.....

Tuesday, 18 November 2014

Words are free...

Business Stalwarts - Mr Prasad Menon, Chairman of Tata-SIA Airlines 'Vistara' and Mr S Ramakrishnan, Executive Director Finance Tata Power

IAF Event - Facilitation Jamboree...


Power Corrupts...


Sunday, 16 November 2014

Take Charge........