Wednesday, 31 December 2014

There is no...


Tuesday, 30 December 2014

Leadership is not ...


Monday, 29 December 2014

Leadership is a ...


Sunday, 28 December 2014

Leadership is road ...


Interaction with Group Chairman and GEC members at our Bangalore office ...

Human Relations Principles # 7

Saturday, 27 December 2014

Leader should spend time ...


Friday, 26 December 2014

Leader should guide ...


Thursday, 25 December 2014

Leader should communicate


With Suresh Oberoi in an event organised by HR Club where we both were the speakers!



Wednesday, 24 December 2014

Every Brand has a expiry date or does it???

As a Leader reflect ...


Tuesday, 23 December 2014

Leader needs to be ...


Leadership Lessons - Invictus

<

Monday, 22 December 2014

Leader gets comfortable ...


Ram Leela ...............

Sunday, 21 December 2014

Great teams ...


Human Relations Principles # 6

Saturday, 20 December 2014

Feedback should feed ...


Friday, 19 December 2014

Don't RUN behind ...


Thursday, 18 December 2014

Do you know ...


Wednesday, 17 December 2014

Remember as a Leader ...


Tuesday, 16 December 2014

Promotion and Increment ...


Monday, 15 December 2014

No one shows up ...


Sunday, 14 December 2014

Leadership is not ...


Human Relations Principles # 5

Saturday, 13 December 2014

Leaders increase team ...


Friday, 12 December 2014

Leader should communicate ...


MBTI Type of the movie characters from the movie "3 idiots" - demystified...

Thursday, 11 December 2014

Great teams do not ...


Wednesday, 10 December 2014

Inspirational Leaders ...


Tuesday, 9 December 2014

Any task you take up ...


Monday, 8 December 2014

Adults don't argue ...


Re Discover the power of PMS # 2

Sunday, 7 December 2014

One of the fundamental ...


Human Relations Principles # 4

Saturday, 6 December 2014

Human Relations Principles # 3

Everyone only talks ...


Friday, 5 December 2014

Speaker at N L Dalmia ...

Some stories ...

Thursday, 4 December 2014

Your learning style ...

Breaking the barriers!

Wednesday, 3 December 2014

Invest in Human Relations ...

Japanese Facilitators - Mr. Masakatsu Ninomiya, Regional Director Asia of IAF and his team!

Human Relations Principles # 2

Tuesday, 2 December 2014

Musical role play depicting employee life cycle ...

The day you stop learning ...

Monday, 1 December 2014

Speaker at the Annual seminar



Facilitating Engagement workshop with the Leadership team!

Catch People ...


enRICH yourself...