Monday, 7 December 2015

Facilitating Managerial Assimilation Program at Trombay...........





Wednesday, 2 December 2015

Open Space Technology ......


Presenting to the larger group


Thursday, 26 November 2015

The Best Things In Life are .....


Wednesday, 25 November 2015

Timelines Process......

Artefacts

Sharing reflection and memories on the past Timelines by the IAF Members


Sunday, 22 November 2015

Award Presentation and Industrialists Meet......NCPA

The plaque and shawl

Batch



























Blessed to be part of National Eminence Award & National Award Presentation and Industrialists' Meet for Entrepreneurial Development as Guest of Honour.........

Fortunate to meet and interact with the following eminent scholars, celebrities:

1. Padmabhushan , Shri. K Radhakrishnan - Ex Chairman, ISRO
2. Shri. S Ramadorai - Advisor to PM, Ex Vice Chariman TCS
3. Mr. Anant Arora - CEO Bharti Airtel Ltd
4. Dr. A P Jayaraman - Former Nuclear Scientist, BARC
5. Mr. Vijay Kalantri - President , All India Association of Industries
6. Hariharan - Renowned Singer
7. Anurag Pandey - RJ of 104.8 FM
and many more distinguished personalities and celebrities


Saturday, 21 November 2015

Outbound Training..........Debriefing using Facilitative Process......................



Setting up the Sticky wall 

Participants sharing their learnings

Engaged crowd reflecting during the debriefing process

The learnings and colorful wall

One of the team capturing the day;s learnings

Happy Participants

Thursday, 19 November 2015

Micro lab...



Wednesday, 18 November 2015

Power in your point......


Tuesday, 17 November 2015

Glossary ......Facilitation skills


Monday, 16 November 2015

Why Facilitation .......


Friday, 13 November 2015

Image Cards .....

Image cards for facilitating "Excellence" topic 

Thursday, 12 November 2015

IAF Certified Professional Facilitator 2015


Tuesday, 10 November 2015

3 Day Human Process Lab at Karjat ....................



The Team

Friday, 6 November 2015

Enhance your Leadership effectiveness using MBTI..........


MBTI Wall - Different Types - Open to know more

Tuesday, 3 November 2015

Facilitation at L&T E&A Innovation Program with I Leads.........during the Facilitation Week

Jolt activity


World Cafe activity




Participants with the Facilitators - Sekhar and Shyam

Tuesday, 27 October 2015

Chakraview.......Indian version of Management Principles based on Mythology

Add caption


The process - Chakravyuha Nasham!

What it means- We all are trapped in certain challenges and internal limitations, and we live our life with Strings attached and self imposed constraints.One can get personal breakthrough with this process, using Shastras (Shields), the important point in the process was-
One acknowledges that there is a Chakravyuha!
One identifies what it is!
One identifies what are the root causes!
One identifies what tools - Shastras we can use to fulfil our dreams and overcome the barriers which are stopping us!
It was an intense experience.
Super visual effects were created for the process, music with Indian chants were only adding spiritual touch to the whole experience!
Over all it was unique experience.
Thanks Ajit Kamath , CPF for the concept, design and flawless facilitation of the event!

Monday, 26 October 2015

FADE - Facilitating Activities and Debriefing Effectively.............

Activity - Best from the waste!


IAF Learning Event, Hotel Tunga Paradise with 20 learners

Tuesday, 20 October 2015

Gratitude is stronger .....


Saturday, 17 October 2015

Unleash the Power Within...........knowledge sharing event

With Cyrus Bhaya and Yogesh M A
Experience Sharing
With Namrata Thakker - Founder Entreprenuer Excel
With Zenobia and Arun C
With Shahina Shaikh

Friday, 16 October 2015

Be the Interior designer of your own story ......


Thursday, 15 October 2015

Secret mantra to be successful at business .......



Wednesday, 14 October 2015

Feedback is a long affair......


Tuesday, 13 October 2015

Food for Thought on CHANGE.....


Monday, 12 October 2015

My Favourite question during senior level recruitments........


Friday, 9 October 2015

Johari window experience...