Tuesday, 31 March 2015

Facilitating Team building sessions at our Hydros division........Khopoli team



Monday, 30 March 2015

HR also stands for Happy Review...........

HR Team at Goa.........

Sunday, 29 March 2015

International Facilitator friend from Korea...........

Karen from Korea

Saturday, 28 March 2015

Panel Discussion on PMS organised by CII and The Strategist at Hyderabad







Friday, 27 March 2015

Happiest Moments: Sharing our inspiring practices on PMS - selected by CII SR and The Strategist as within the top 25 inspiring practices



Saturday, 21 March 2015

Interaction with N L Dalmia students....



Friday, 20 March 2015

MBTI Certification.....


Thursday, 19 March 2015

Guest Lecture with Delhi school of Economics students


Wednesday, 18 March 2015

Felicitating achievers at our Bangalore office...........



Tuesday, 17 March 2015

Chief Guest - Family get together of Jamshedpur employees..............





Monday, 16 March 2015

Outbound training at Neral...



Sunday, 15 March 2015

Mentoring the students ........Coffee with Shyam..........


Saturday, 14 March 2015

Addressing students of Sreenidhi Institute of Science and Technology (SNIST), Hyderabad






Friday, 13 March 2015

Focus............with Prof. R S S Mani and Mr. Arun Vishwanath during Trainer's Forum conference


Thursday, 12 March 2015

IBS Business Student's feedback on my MBTI session....

Wednesday, 11 March 2015

Student testimonials from IBS Business school

Tuesday, 10 March 2015

Emotional Capitalists - Certified in ECR and ECR 360 from RocheMartin of Australia


Monday, 9 March 2015

Certified Practitioner of NLP - Neuro Linguistic Programming.........



Sunday, 8 March 2015

Panel Discussion @ The Learn Fest - organised by Trainers Forum!



Saturday, 7 March 2015

Iqbal - Movie Review.....

Friday, 6 March 2015

HR Symposia - Delhi School of Economics.....




Thursday, 5 March 2015

Those who focus on ...


Wednesday, 4 March 2015

Activity on Mind Power.............


Tuesday, 3 March 2015

Feedback time...........from the students

Monday, 2 March 2015

Reflections by the students .........

Sunday, 1 March 2015

Interaction with MBA students from Kohinoor Business School, Lonavala