Tuesday, 31 March 2020

3 Questions Every Leader should ask

Wednesday, 25 March 2020

Stay positive by using EFT tool

Tuesday, 24 March 2020

3 - 2 - 1

Tuesday, 17 March 2020

The mantra i learnt from my Mentors

Thursday, 12 March 2020

Problem Solving Vs. Problem Exploration Culture

Wednesday, 11 March 2020

Learn the MBTI tool to work better with your boss, team, customer etc #60bits #60bitsconsulting #training #development #mbti #humanresources #hrbp #workshop #conflict #commitment #accountability #performance #teambuilding #leadership


Monday, 9 March 2020

Let's burn all the social evils this Holika... #60bits #60bitsconsulting


Saturday, 7 March 2020

Let every day be women's day. Let's pledge to make it a habit to not just celebrate her one day, but treat her right every day. #60bits #60bitsconsulting


Friday, 6 March 2020

Learn how to use MBTI to work better with your boss, teams and influence customers, stakeholders .... #60bits #60bitsconsulting #mbti #leadership #training #workshop #performance #teambonding


Thursday, 5 March 2020

Discover self using MBTI #60bits #60bitsconsulting #mbti #training #workshop #certification


Tuesday, 3 March 2020

Enhance your leadership effectiveness from awareness to action using MBTI... #60bits #60bitsconsulting #MBTI #leadership #training #workshop #humanresources #performance #employeeexperience #employeeengagement #leadershipsolutions #OD


Monday, 2 March 2020

Experience gamification using card game to learn Tuckman's team stages in a fun and experential manner without any PPT... #60bits #60bitsconsulting #LEAF #chaitime #training #workshop #certifiedfacilitation #facilitationskills #facilitationmethods #facilitationtools #processes #processfacilitation #processconsulting #leadership #performance #teambuilding #teambonding #emotionalconnect #employeeengagement #employeeexperience